Introduction

The youth centres of Kettutie and Herttoniemenranta have moved to the local service centre Hertsi, just next to Herttoniemi metro station. The new colourful and versatile facilities are located under one roof with Herttoniemi Library.

Varied activities

Come check out the facilities and plan activities!

The facilities include a kitchen and a large lounge for hanging out, a small but versatile studio space, a hall especially well-suited for dance and theatre activities, and a large entertainment room especially well-suited for playing games and watching films.

 

Visiting address
Linnanrakentajantie 2
00880 Helsinki
Postal address
P.O. Box 88455, 00099 City of Helsinki

Instructors

  • Mika Tullila, vs toiminnanjohtaja
    mika.tullila@hel.fi
    0931071682
  • Tuija Ronkainen, Vastuuohjaaja
    tuija.ronkainen@hel.fi
    040 620 4163
  • Sanna Pitkäranta, Nuoriso-ohjaaja
    sanna.pitkaranta@hel.fi
    040 590 4425
  • Yvan Kasongo, Nuoriso-ohjaaja
    yvan.kasongo@hel.fi
    040 184 0122
  • Kari Ruonela, Nuoriso-ohjaaja
    kari.ruonela@hel.fi
    040 658 2807
  • Antti Kangas, Nuoriso-ohjaaja
    antti.kangas@hel.fi
    040 481 0058
  • Onni Palander, Nuoriso-ohjaaja
    onni.palander@hel.fi
    040 519 5862
  • Kristina Heikkilä, Nuoriso-ohjaaja
    kristina.heikkila@hel.fi
    040 334 5117
  • Marjaana Veikkanen, Nuoriso-ohjaaja, teatteri-ilmaisun ohjaaja
    marjaana.veikkanen@hel.fi
    041 512 1738
  • Serafiina Minerva, Nuoriso-ohjaaja, teatteri-ilmaisun ohjaaja
    serafiina.minerva@hel.fi
    040 350 5684
  • Päivi Manninen, Nuoriso-ohjaaja
    paivi.h.manninen@hel.fi
    040 183 0605
  • Marged Helle, Nuoriso-ohjaaja
    marged.helle@hel.fi
    040 6608124

Youth center phone number: 09 310 55990 / 040 3348040

 

 

Opening times

Mon 15-21
Tue 15-21
Wed 16-21
Thu 15-21
Fri 15-22
Sat 15-22
Sun 15-21

Upcoming events

  • participation
  • young people
  • youth recreational facilities
20.6.2022 - 04.9.2022

Hertsin avoin toiminta - kesä 2022

Hertsin nuorisotila, Linnanrakentajantie 2, Helsinki
Free