Introduction

The youth centres of Kettutie and Herttoniemenranta have moved to the local service centre Hertsi, just next to Herttoniemi metro station. The new colourful and versatile facilities are located under one roof with Herttoniemi Library.

Varied activities

Come check out the facilities and plan activities!

The facilities include a kitchen and a large lounge for hanging out, a small but versatile studio space, a hall especially well-suited for dance and theatre activities, and a large entertainment room especially well-suited for playing games and watching films.

 

Visiting address
Linnanrakentajantie 2
00880 Helsinki
Postal address
P.O. Box 88455, 00099 City of Helsinki

Instructors

  • Essi Junikka, Kaakkoisen nuorisotyöyksikön päällikkö
    essi.junikka@hel.fi
    040 178 1420
  • Jani Hoviaro, Tiimiesihenkilö
    jani.hoviaro@hel.fi
    0406617465
  • Sanna Pitkäranta, Nuoriso-ohjaaja
    sanna.pitkaranta@hel.fi
    040 590 4425
  • Kari Ruonela, Nuoriso-ohjaaja, Space reservations
    kari.ruonela@hel.fi
    040 658 2807
  • Onni Palander, Nuoriso-ohjaaja
    onni.palander@hel.fi
    040 519 5862
  • Beatrix Abdul-Hamid, nuoriso-ohjaaja
    beatrix.abdul-hamid@hel.fi
    040 635 1110
  • Marjaana Veikkanen, Teatteritoiminta
    marjaana.veikkanen@hel.fi
    041 512 1738
  • Serafiina Minerva, Nuoriso-ohjaaja, teatteri-ilmaisun ohjaaja
    serafiina.minerva@hel.fi
    040 350 5684

Youth center phone number: 09 310 55990 / 040 3348040

 

 

Opening times

Mon 15-21
Tue 15-21
Wed 16-21
Thu 15-21
Fri 15-22
Sat 15-22
Sun 15-21

Upcoming events

No upcoming events