Haagan Lämpiö – Centre for youth and civic activity

Haagan Lämpiö is a centre for youth and civic activity at Pohjois-Haaga Shopping Centre.

You can come and play pool, ping pong or table football, play on the PlayStation or just hang out. Or come and talk to the instructors, and we will think of something meaningful to do together. We have rooms for small groups that can be booked via our own website and the Varaamo website. The building also features a well-equipped kitchen and a large lobby.

 

Youth spaces’ season booking for the 2024–2025 period

Organisations, associations and other actors and groups can apply for a regular, weekly booking from the Youth Services’ facilities for activities lasting at least three months.

The youth spaces’ season booking application period for activities in autumn 2024 and spring 2025 (12 August 2024–1 June 2025) will open on Thursday 4 April 2024 and close on Tuesday 30 April 2024 at 16:00. The application is submitted via the Varaamo service at tilavaraus.hel.fi.

Read the application instructions here.

The booking confirmation will be delivered to the email address listed in the application by the end of May 2024.

The Youth Services personnel are happy to provide further information about the available spaces and assist with any questions regarding the application process. The contact information is available on the Nuorten.Hel.fi website.

Visiting address
Näyttelijäntie 14
00400 Helsinki
Postal address
P.O. Box 37403, 00099 City of Helsinki

Staff

  • Emma Lankinen, Nuoriso-ohjaaja
    emma.lankinen@hel.fi
    0406683281
  • Angelica Lindberg, Nuoriso-ohjaaja
    angelica.lindberg@hel.fi
    0401842696
  • Mika Tullila, vs Yksikön päällikkö
    mika.tullila@hel.fi
    0931071682
  • Heta Santamäki, Nuoriso-ohjaaja, alue- ja osallisuusohjaaja
    heta.santamaki@hel.fi
    040 683 6180
  • Kiki Holappa, Youth Worker, space reservations
    kiki.holappa@hel.fi
    0403348048
  • Tuija Ronkainen, Vastuuohjaaja
    tuija.ronkainen@hel.fi
    040 620 4163
  • Ville Venho, Nuoriso-ohjaaja
    ville.venho@hel.fi
    0404847124

Youth center phone number: 09 310 71700, 040 334 8019

Opening times

There are no open activities in Haaga Lämpiö in the summer of 2024. See the summer activities here. See you in autumn!

 

Instagram: @haaganlampio

Upcoming events and hobbies

No upcoming events and hobbies